Ceylon Discovery

Enjoy the beach, local culture, ancient Buddhist sites and cool highlands, visit a tea plantation, see elephants in the wild and much more all on our fantastic Ceylon Discovery family adventure holiday.

Guided Groups
With Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Guide Price
From
Child
Guide Price
From
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sat 21 Oct 17 Sun 29 Oct 17 £1994 £1669 Spaces Half term itinerary Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 17 Dec 17 Sat 30 Dec 17 £2825 £2549 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Fri 30 Mar 18 Thu 12 Apr 18 £2390 £2135 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 14 Jul 18 Fri 27 Jul 18 £2455 £2169 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 28 Jul 18 Fri 10 Aug 18 £2455 £2169 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 11 Aug 18 Fri 24 Aug 18 £2455 £2169 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 19 Aug 18 Sat 01 Sep 18 £2499 £2199 Spaces Special Departure Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 22 Dec 18 Fri 04 Jan 19 £3195 £2815 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 06 Apr 19 Fri 19 Apr 19 £2460 £2205 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

The prices shown above give a guideline as to the flight inclusive price from London. Since flight availability and airfares change constantly, these prices are subject to availability at the time of booking so please use them as a guide to the holiday price. We will endeavour to find the best available flights at the time of booking and confirm your flight inclusive price at that time. We advise that you book early to secure the best prices.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

The above dates incorporate optimum international flight schedules. Please see the trip dossier for specific information on joining and departing days for this trip on a land only basis.

Call us now on 01962 302062