Dolphins & Dunes

Oman contains amazing variety and interest but has somehow been overlooked. On this family adventure holiday you'll explore dramatic canyons and the huge dunes, and also enjoy a boat trip in search of dolphins and snorkel in warm tropical waters.

Guided Groups
With Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Guide Price
From
Child
Guide Price
From
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sat 21 Oct 17 Sat 28 Oct 17 £2311 £2191 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 16 Dec 17 Sat 23 Dec 17 £2359 £2110 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 23 Dec 17 Sat 30 Dec 17 £2524 £2259 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Fri 30 Mar 18 Fri 06 Apr 18 £2524 £2259 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Fri 13 Apr 18 Fri 20 Apr 18 £2524 £2259 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 20 Oct 18 Sat 27 Oct 18 £2524 £2259 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

The prices shown above give a guideline as to the flight inclusive price from London. Since flight availability and airfares change constantly, these prices are subject to availability at the time of booking so please use them as a guide to the holiday price. We will endeavour to find the best available flights at the time of booking and confirm your flight inclusive price at that time. We advise that you book early to secure the best prices.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

Airport transfers per family (each way): Single-timed group transfer

The above dates incorporate optimum international flight schedules. Please see the trip dossier for specific information on joining and departing days for this trip on a land only basis.

Call us now on 01962 302062