Cheetahs & Dunes

On this family safari holiday to Africa you'll experience a wide variety of activities. See fantastic game like zebra and black rhino, climb some of Africa's highest sand dunes, explore the Namib Desert, and go dolphin-watching.

Guided Groups
With Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Guide Price
From
Child
Guide Price
From
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Thu 14 Dec 17 Tue 26 Dec 17 £3405 £2349 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 08 Feb 18 Tue 20 Feb 18 £2449 £1625 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 29 Mar 18 Tue 10 Apr 18 £2449 £1625 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 07 Jun 18 Tue 19 Jun 18 £2739 £1729 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 28 Jun 18 Tue 10 Jul 18 £2739 £1729 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 12 Jul 18 Tue 24 Jul 18 £2739 £1729 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 26 Jul 18 Tue 07 Aug 18 £2739 £1729 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 09 Aug 18 Tue 21 Aug 18 £2739 £1729 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 23 Aug 18 Tue 04 Sep 18 £2739 £1729 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 04 Oct 18 Tue 16 Oct 18 £2739 £1729 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 18 Oct 18 Tue 30 Oct 18 £2739 £1729 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 20 Dec 18 Tue 01 Jan 19 £3405 £2349 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Thu 07 Feb 19 Tue 19 Feb 19 £2449 £1625 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

The prices shown above give a guideline as to the flight inclusive price from London. Since flight availability and airfares change constantly, these prices are subject to availability at the time of booking so please use them as a guide to the holiday price. We will endeavour to find the best available flights at the time of booking and confirm your flight inclusive price at that time. We advise that you book early to secure the best prices.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

The above dates incorporate optimum international flight schedules. Please see the trip dossier for specific information on joining and departing days for this trip on a land only basis.

Call us now on 01962 302062