Teen Hike & Bike

A great trip for teenagers exploring Morocco by bike, camel and on foot. Journey into the Atlas Mountains meeting local Berber people along the way.

Guided Groups
With Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Guide Price
From
Child
Guide Price
From
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sat 20 Oct 18 Sun 28 Oct 18 £1155 £1099 Spaces Desert Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 13 Apr 19 Sat 20 Apr 19 £1155 £1099 Spaces Desert Contact Us Enquire Now
Fri 30 Mar 18 Sat 07 Apr 18 £1249 £1135 Spaces Desert Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 26 May 18 Sun 03 Jun 18 £1249 £1135 Spaces Beach Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 14 Jul 18 Sun 22 Jul 18 £1395 £1229 Spaces Beach Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 28 Jul 18 Sun 05 Aug 18 £1395 £1229 Spaces Beach Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 25 Aug 18 Sun 02 Sep 18 £1395 £1229 Spaces Beach Contact Us Enquire Now

The prices shown above give a guideline as to the flight inclusive price from London. Since flight availability and airfares change constantly, these prices are subject to availability at the time of booking so please use them as a guide to the holiday price. We will endeavour to find the best available flights at the time of booking and confirm your flight inclusive price at that time. We advise that you book early to secure the best prices.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

The above dates incorporate optimum international flight schedules. Please see the trip dossier for specific information on joining and departing days for this trip on a land only basis.

Call us now on 01962 302062