Mayan Mexico

This family adventure holiday around Mexico's Yucatan Peninsula is not your typical beach holiday and is great for children of all ages. Explore Mayan pyramids, spot pink flamingos and try your hand at tortilla making.

Guided Groups
With Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Guide Price
From
Child
Guide Price
From
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sat 21 Oct 17 Sun 29 Oct 17 £2639 £2399 Spaces On Request Contact Us Enquire Now
Mon 18 Dec 17 Wed 27 Dec 17 £2919 £2539 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 23 Dec 17 Mon 01 Jan 18 £2919 £2539 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Fri 30 Mar 18 Sun 08 Apr 18 £2674 £2469 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 26 May 18 Mon 04 Jun 18 £2674 £2469 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 04 Aug 18 Mon 13 Aug 18 £2674 £2469 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 18 Aug 18 Mon 27 Aug 18 £2674 £2469 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 20 Oct 18 Mon 29 Oct 18 £2674 £2469 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 16 Feb 19 Sun 25 Feb 18 £2674 £2469 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 13 Apr 19 Mon 22 Apr 19 £2674 £2469 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

The prices shown above give a guideline as to the flight inclusive price from London. Since flight availability and airfares change constantly, these prices are subject to availability at the time of booking so please use them as a guide to the holiday price. We will endeavour to find the best available flights at the time of booking and confirm your flight inclusive price at that time. We advise that you book early to secure the best prices.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

The above dates incorporate optimum international flight schedules. Please see the trip dossier for specific information on joining and departing days for this trip on a land only basis.

Call us now on 01962 302062