Adventure To Petra

Discover the amazing rock-cut city of Petra on this family adventure holiday. Explore the dramatic desert in Wadi Rum, see Crusader castles and Roman cities.

Guided Groups
With Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Guide Price
From
Child
Guide Price
From
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sun 24 Dec 17 Sun 31 Dec 17 £1524 £1409 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 10 Feb 18 Sat 17 Feb 18 £1689 £1505 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Fri 30 Mar 18 Fri 06 Apr 18 £1789 £1579 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 26 May 18 Sat 02 Jun 18 £1725 £1529 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 04 Aug 18 Sat 11 Aug 18 £1835 £1615 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 20 Oct 18 Sat 27 Oct 18 £1725 £1529 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 16 Feb 19 Sat 23 Feb 19 £1689 £1505 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 13 Apr 19 Sat 20 Apr 19 £1789 £1579 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 25 May 19 Sat 01 Jun 19 £1725 £1529 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

The prices shown above give a guideline as to the flight inclusive price from London. Since flight availability and airfares change constantly, these prices are subject to availability at the time of booking so please use them as a guide to the holiday price. We will endeavour to find the best available flights at the time of booking and confirm your flight inclusive price at that time. We advise that you book early to secure the best prices.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

Airport transfers per family (each way): ££80

The above dates incorporate optimum international flight schedules. Please see the trip dossier for specific information on joining and departing days for this trip on a land only basis.

Call us now on 01962 302062