Active Costa Rica

Go on a family adventure holiday to exotic Costa Rica. Explore the rainforest by zip-wire, enjoy the exhilarating wet and wild white-water rafting experience and go on a family mountain biking trip on the edge of an active volcano.

Guided Groups
With Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Guide Price
From
Child
Guide Price
From
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sat 23 Dec 17 Sun 31 Dec 17 £3084 £2834 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 31 Mar 18 Sun 08 Apr 18 £3170 £2829 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 30 Jun 18 Sun 08 Jul 18 £2880 £2610 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 21 Jul 18 Sun 29 Jul 18 £2880 £2610 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 28 Jul 18 Sun 05 Aug 18 £2880 £2610 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

The prices shown above give a guideline as to the flight inclusive price from London. Since flight availability and airfares change constantly, these prices are subject to availability at the time of booking so please use them as a guide to the holiday price. We will endeavour to find the best available flights at the time of booking and confirm your flight inclusive price at that time. We advise that you book early to secure the best prices.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

The above dates incorporate optimum international flight schedules. Please see the trip dossier for specific information on joining and departing days for this trip on a land only basis.

Call us now on 01962 302062