Panda Express

Unique China offers so many highlights which you can experience on this fantastic family adventure holiday, from the incredible ancient sites of the Great Wall, the Forbidden City and the Terracotta Warriors, to the modern Olympic stadiums. Children will love the Shaolin Temple with its Kung Fu monks.

Guided Groups
With Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Guide Price
From
Child
Guide Price
From
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sat 23 Dec 17 Fri 05 Jan 18 £3289 £3089 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Fri 30 Mar 18 Thu 12 Apr 18 £3005 £2789 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 04 Aug 18 Fri 17 Aug 18 £3020 £2805 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 22 Dec 18 Fri 04 Jan 19 £3140 £2889 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 13 Apr 19 Fri 26 Apr 19 £3165 £2989 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

The prices shown above give a guideline as to the flight inclusive price from London. Since flight availability and airfares change constantly, these prices are subject to availability at the time of booking so please use them as a guide to the holiday price. We will endeavour to find the best available flights at the time of booking and confirm your flight inclusive price at that time. We advise that you book early to secure the best prices.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

Airport transfers per family (each way): included

The above dates incorporate optimum international flight schedules. Please see the trip dossier for specific information on joining and departing days for this trip on a land only basis.

Call us now on 01962 302062