Rainforest & Reef | 10 days

Venture through lush rainforest to explore Mayan caves and ruins. Stay on a coral atoll on the Belize Barrier Reef learning about marine exploration and natural history. Explore an archipelago of pristine tropical islands set in a turquoise lagoon, doing as much or as little as you like. Choose from a menu of activities such as snorkelling, stand-up paddleboarding, sea-kayaking and kayak sailing.

Guided Groups
With Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Guide Price
From
Child
Guide Price
From
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sat 10 Feb 18 Mon 19 Feb 18 £2739 £2259 Spaces New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 17 Feb 18 Mon 26 Feb 18 £2739 £2259 Spaces New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 31 Mar 18 Mon 09 Apr 18 £2739 £2259 Full New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 22 Dec 18 Mon 31 Dec 18 £2739 £2259 Spaces New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 29 Dec 18 Mon 07 Jan 19 £2739 £2259 Spaces New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 20 Apr 19 Mon 29 Apr 19 £2739 £2259 Spaces New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now

The prices shown above give a guideline as to the flight inclusive price from London. Since flight availability and airfares change constantly, these prices are subject to availability at the time of booking so please use them as a guide to the holiday price. We will endeavour to find the best available flights at the time of booking and confirm your flight inclusive price at that time. We advise that you book early to secure the best prices.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

The above dates incorporate optimum international flight schedules. Please see the trip dossier for specific information on joining and departing days for this trip on a land only basis.

Call us now on 01962 302062