Dolphins & Dunes

Oman contains amazing variety and interest but has somehow been overlooked. On this family adventure holiday you'll explore dramatic canyons and the huge dunes, and also enjoy a boat trip in search of dolphins and snorkel in warm tropical waters.

Guided Groups
Without Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Price
Child
Price
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sun 17 Dec 17 Sat 23 Dec 17 £1749 £1649 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 24 Dec 17 Sat 30 Dec 17 £1749 £1649 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 18 Feb 18 Sat 24 Feb 18 £1799 £1699 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 31 Mar 18 Fri 06 Apr 18 £1799 £1699 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 14 Apr 18 Fri 20 Apr 18 £1799 £1699 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 21 Oct 18 Sat 27 Oct 18 £1799 £1699 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

These prices are for land only arrangements (i.e. Not including international flights). The duration shown above is based on the land only length of the tour which may be shorter than the flight inclusive duration.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

Additional Payment: Airport transfers per family (each way): Single-timed group transfer

If you book your own flight arrangements, we strongly recommend you ensure that either: a) the trip you are booking with us is 'guaranteed' to operate or b) the ticket you purchase does not carry financial penalties in the event that you have to cancel.

Call us now on 01962 302062