Atlas Mule Train

One of our most popular trips, this is an excellent family adventure holiday - especially for younger families. Discover Morocco, take in the bustling markets of Marrakech, the Atlas mountains and Essaouira coast. Scroll down to find out more about this great family activity holiday in Morocco.

Guided Groups
Without Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Price
Child
Price
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sat 21 Oct 17 Sat 28 Oct 17 £429 £399 Spaces Half term version Contact Us Enquire Now
Fri 30 Mar 18 Sun 08 Apr 18 £549 £529 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 26 May 18 Sat 02 Jun 18 £429 £399 Spaces Half term version Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 28 Jul 18 Mon 06 Aug 18 £549 £529 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 11 Aug 18 Mon 20 Aug 18 £549 £529 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 20 Oct 18 Sat 27 Oct 18 £429 £399 Spaces Half term version Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 06 Apr 19 Mon 15 Apr 19 £599 £579 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 13 Apr 19 Mon 22 Apr 19 £599 £579 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 25 May 19 Sat 01 Jun 19 £450 £420 Spaces Half term version Contact Us Enquire Now

These prices are for land only arrangements (i.e. Not including international flights). The duration shown above is based on the land only length of the tour which may be shorter than the flight inclusive duration.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

Additional Payment: Airport transfers per family (each way): ££30

If you book your own flight arrangements, we strongly recommend you ensure that either: a) the trip you are booking with us is 'guaranteed' to operate or b) the ticket you purchase does not carry financial penalties in the event that you have to cancel.

Call us now on 01962 302062