Adventure To Petra

Discover the amazing rock-cut city of Petra on this family adventure holiday. Explore the dramatic desert in Wadi Rum, see Crusader castles and Roman cities.

Guided Groups
Without Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Price
Child
Price
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sun 22 Oct 17 Sun 29 Oct 17 £1099 £1049 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 24 Dec 17 Sun 31 Dec 17 £1099 £1049 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 10 Feb 18 Sat 17 Feb 18 £1099 £1049 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Fri 30 Mar 18 Fri 06 Apr 18 £1099 £1049 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 04 Aug 18 Sat 11 Aug 18 £1099 £1049 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

These prices are for land only arrangements (i.e. Not including international flights). The duration shown above is based on the land only length of the tour which may be shorter than the flight inclusive duration.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

Additional Payment: Airport transfers per family (each way): ££85

If you book your own flight arrangements, we strongly recommend you ensure that either: a) the trip you are booking with us is 'guaranteed' to operate or b) the ticket you purchase does not carry financial penalties in the event that you have to cancel.

Call us now on 01962 302062