Croatia River Adventure

Row, walk and cycle along the Mreznica River while enjoying the beautiful landscapes that Croatia has to offer in this wonderful adventure holiday for the whole family.

Guided Groups
Without Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Price
Child
Price
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sat 26 May 18 Sat 02 Jun 18 £699 £649 Spaces shared departure Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 23 Jun 18 Sat 30 Jun 18 £799 £699 Spaces shared departure Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 07 Jul 18 Sat 14 Jul 18 £945 £849 Spaces shared departure Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 28 Jul 18 Sat 04 Aug 18 £945 £849 Spaces shared departure Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 04 Aug 18 Sat 11 Aug 18 £945 £849 Spaces Guaranteed Departure Guaranteed
exclusive departure
Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 18 Aug 18 Sat 25 Aug 18 £945 £849 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

These prices are for land only arrangements (i.e. Not including international flights). The duration shown above is based on the land only length of the tour which may be shorter than the flight inclusive duration.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

If you book your own flight arrangements, we strongly recommend you ensure that either: a) the trip you are booking with us is 'guaranteed' to operate or b) the ticket you purchase does not carry financial penalties in the event that you have to cancel.

Call us now on 01962 302062