Active Costa Rica

Go on a family adventure holiday to exotic Costa Rica. Explore the rainforest by zip-wire, enjoy the exhilarating wet and wild white-water rafting experience and go on a family mountain biking trip on the edge of an active volcano.

Guided Groups
Without Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Price
Child
Price
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sat 23 Dec 17 Sun 31 Dec 17 £1949 £1949 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 31 Mar 18 Sun 08 Apr 18 £2046 £1999 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 30 Jun 18 Sun 08 Jul 18 £1899 £1879 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 21 Jul 18 Sun 29 Jul 18 £1899 £1879 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now
Sat 28 Jul 18 Sun 05 Aug 18 £1899 £1879 Spaces Contact Us Enquire Now

These prices are for land only arrangements (i.e. Not including international flights). The duration shown above is based on the land only length of the tour which may be shorter than the flight inclusive duration.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

If you book your own flight arrangements, we strongly recommend you ensure that either: a) the trip you are booking with us is 'guaranteed' to operate or b) the ticket you purchase does not carry financial penalties in the event that you have to cancel.

Call us now on 01962 302062