Rainforest & Reef | 10 days

Venture through lush rainforest to explore Mayan caves and ruins. Stay on a coral atoll on the Belize Barrier Reef learning about marine exploration and natural history. Explore an archipelago of pristine tropical islands set in a turquoise lagoon, doing as much or as little as you like. Choose from a menu of activities such as snorkelling, stand-up paddleboarding, sea-kayaking and kayak sailing.

Guided Groups
Without Flights
Departs Returns Adult
Price
Child
Price
Availability Notes Contact us
to book
Make an
Enquiry
Sun 11 Feb 18 Sun 18 Feb 18 £1949 £1649 Spaces New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 18 Feb 18 Sun 25 Feb 18 £1949 £1649 Spaces New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 01 Apr 18 Sun 08 Apr 18 £1949 £1649 Full New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 23 Dec 18 Sun 30 Dec 18 £1949 £1649 Spaces New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 30 Dec 18 Sun 06 Jan 19 £1949 £1649 Spaces New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now
Sun 21 Apr 19 Sun 28 Apr 19 £1949 £1649 Spaces New Trip Contact Us Enquire Now

These prices are for land only arrangements (i.e. Not including international flights). The duration shown above is based on the land only length of the tour which may be shorter than the flight inclusive duration.

Child prices are applicable for ages 11 and under at the time of travel.

If you book your own flight arrangements, we strongly recommend you ensure that either: a) the trip you are booking with us is 'guaranteed' to operate or b) the ticket you purchase does not carry financial penalties in the event that you have to cancel.

Call us now on 01962 302062